## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

## BY-LAW #1990-8

BEING a By-Law to appoint a Recreation Committee for the year of 1990.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Recreation Committee in accordance with Section 5 of the Community Recreation Centres Act.

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following members of the Recreation Committee:

President Barry Keith

Vice-President Ann Turcotte

Secretary Trish Laska

Treasurer and Financial

Chairperson Wendy Stone

Operations Chairperson Richard Stone

Programs Chairperson Mark Reinert

Special Events Committee All Recreation Members

Additional Committee Members:

Lorna Burwell Wilf Smith Dave Huckabone Nancy Moore Harvey Moss Rick Lalonde Candy Dombroskie Bryan Hendry Dorothy Edwards Ronnie Laronde Rene Rose Trish Dupuis Teresa Moore Clem Dupuis Brian Pender Marion Cutts Debbie Patterson Patti-Ann Smith Donnie Lairar Cal Smith Donna Lairar Peter McLaren Kathy McLaren Elke Smith

Arena Operator: Mark Reinert

Councillors: Art Cobb Chuck Clark

Read a first, second and passed on the  $12^{44}$  day of April, 1990.

Afternan 1

CLERK-TREASURER